Redaktionen

Redaktion Internet

BDS Geschäftsstelle
Ute Schorn
Ostcharweg 123
45665 RecklinghausenTel.: 02361/492025
E-Mail:
internet@bds-soz.deE-Mail:
geschaeftsstelle@bds-soz.de
info@bds-soz.de
bds@bds-soz.de

 

Redaktion Newsletter

E-Mail: redaktion-newsletter@bds-soz.de
Annette Alberer-Leinen, Dipl. Soz., BDS
E-Mail: annette.alberer-leinen@bds-soz.de
A.Alberer-Leinen
Dr. Sabrina Böhmer, BDS
E-Mail: sabrina.boehmer@bds-soz.de
Sabrina Böhmer
Ursula Hoffmann, Dipl. Soz., BDS
E-Mail: ursula.hoffmann@bds-soz.de
 
Paula Wiesemann M. A. BDS
E-Mail: paula.wiesemann@bds-soz.de
Paula Wiesemann

 

Redaktion SuB

Sozialwissenschaften und Berufspraxis
c/o Prof. Dr. Birgit Blättel-Mink
Sozialwissenschaften und Berufspraxis
c/o Prof. Dr. Birgit Blättel-Mink
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main
FB Gesellschaftswissenschaften
Institut für Soziologie
Campus Westend
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 1
D-60629 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069 798 36660
E-Mail:
b.blaettel-mink@soz.uni-frankfurt.de
sub@bds-soz.de
redaktion@bds-soz.de